Nanoha 2nd a’s movie!

Its out!!!!

A few days ago!!

I’m now in America, so i didnt know but,
No one told me!!!! D: Whyyyyy!?!?!

In case someone else is like me, NANOHA 2nd A’s Movie subs are available for stream/download~!
I attempted to watch just now but my internet connection here is pretty bad….. D:

Omake:
Here’s a view from my dorm. Will be back in Singapore next week. Hopefully Gekkie gets the logo ready by then. LOL

20130323-151151.jpg

About DarkHoliness

Fan of Nana Mizuki since 2010 Currently in Japan as uni student so I (hopefully) get more chances to see Nana <--Oi Will post some random stuff once in a while... :3 View all posts by DarkHoliness

3 responses to “Nanoha 2nd a’s movie!

  • Amelia Ho

    surprising they finish sub/uploading on the release date itself, i was like O.O “so fast upload…..with sub also?!”

    well have a good time in America ^^

    • DarkHoliness

      I managed to finish watching yesterday… (Had to reload like thrice or something)…

      A lot of content are changed…. But it’s still awesome.

      In fact, I find it better that they actual gave the defense system a name and introduced the unison system here…. In the original series it was very inconsistent and strange after StrikerS came out :3

Leave a Reply

