Preserved Roses PV (Short Edit)

As usual we are late in posting. ><
This post may end out being totally inconsistent and messy and incomprehensible because it was coffee and caffeine who composed this. ANWAYS
THE VIDEO:
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10200547501564288

SNOW QUEEN NANA!!!!!

OMGOMGOMG
I can’t comment much about the story because it’s like what the heck but here are my impressions summed up:

Just the beginning: OMG lol Nana doing hacking she is computer illiterate WAIT THAT WHITE ONE OMG
While watching: wha….t? Who is saving who WHO THE HELL IS THAT JIJI I DON… I CANT…. EH?
At the end: uh….m…. what…..

Apparently this 5min long PV is just a short edit of a 12mins short movie. Read somewhere the full will only be revealed next month NOOO I HOPE THAT’S NOT TRUE T^T NEED IT ASAP!

According to this site, this PV ties in with Valvrave, and it explores and revolves around this very deep theme of (sorry my translation might be off) “Why are people born, and why do they live? When 2 people who would never meet each other transcends the time-space boundaries and cross paths, the truth will be brought to light. Where can the reason for the existence of the world and your true self be found? A journey of finding the truth by shifting time-space begins”

Original text:
“ヒトはなぜ生まれ、何のために生きるのか? 決して交わることのない2つの個体が時空を超えて交わる時、真実が明かされる。世界の存在理由や、本当の自分はどこにいるのか? 時空を移動して真実を求める旅がいま始まる”

They also mention White Vampire TMR and Black Vampire Nana….. O.o
(Though I don’t see the link between vampires and time-space OH METRO BAROQUE AND TIME SPACE EP Oh space vampire valvrave? LOL)

And as per (almost?) all my PV/Video “reviews”, snapshots time~!
Because the PV is so what the heck, the captions are what the heck too. You have been warned.

Note: From here on I’m calling the hacker Nana “Nana” and the snow queen Nana “Alter Nana”
In weird place TMR as “TMR” and the armoured TMR in race car looking thing “Alter TMR”
And that god like JIIJII is just JIIJII. JIIJII. JIIJIIIIIIIIIIIII <blame coffee>

The technology only Nana can use. Keyboards with no words. O.O

The technology only Nana can use. Keyboards with no words. O.O

Alter Nana seducing Nana

Alter Nana seducing Nana

OMGWTF WHERE AM I

OMGWTF WHERE AM I

Cuboids keep appearing I wonder what they are.

Cuboids keep appearing I wonder what they are.

POCCHI TO NA!

POCCHI TO NA!

What was injustice that happened till this point...?

What was the injustice that happened till this point…?

Apparently Nana is the one who opened the hatch

Apparently Nana is the one who opened the hatch

Of the TMR pod. So it LOOKS like she saved him...

Of the TMR pod. So it LOOKS like she saved him…

Quoting my kinda TMR fan:" LOL why are the science guys getting pwned by someone shorter than them"

Quoting my kinda TMR fan:” LOL why are the science guys getting pwned by someone shorter than them” (oi)

Sleepy... why is Nana so slow...

Sleepy… why is Nana so slow…

WHO IS THIS JIIJII "GOD"???

WHO IS THIS JIIJII
“GOD”???

Screen shot 2013-05-10 at PM 10.28.53

Is the JII JII moving this pyramid….

Or is it this race car guy?

Or is it this race car guy?

SYNCHROGAZER

SYNCHROGAZER

Then we get a fight scene out of nowhere.

Then we get a fight scene out of nowhere.

Ouch.

Ouch.

Fren: LOL so now he is useless and cannot fight la?

Friend: LOL so now he is useless and cannot fight la?

Friend: LOL WHY HE LOOK SO GIRLY Friend 2: OMG WHAT HE GONNA TURN INTO NANA? Me: WHAT THE HELL YOU ALL TALKING?!??!

Friend: LOL WHY HE LOOK SO GIRLY
Friend 2: OMG WHAT HE GONNA TURN INTO NANA?
Me: WHAT THE HELL YOU ALL TALKING?!??!

Now the cuboid going berserk. D=

Now the cuboid going berserk. D=

FUS RO DAH~~!!!

FUS RO DAH~~!!!

Who caused this. JIIJII "god", the Cuboid, or....

Who caused this. JIIJII “god”, the Cuboid, or….

Alter TMR in race car?

Alter TMR in race car who also FUS RO DAH-ed?

Time-Space shifted blood. So all Nana wanted was the blood, not saving TMR? (Then JIIJII and ALTER TMR....??)

Time-Space shifted blood. So all Nana wanted was the blood, not saving TMR?
(Then JIIJII and ALTER TMR….??)

The awakening

The awakening

Fear not, for I have awakened.

Fear not, for I have awakened.

OMG ALTER IS SO DROP DEAD GORGEOUS I FEEL LIKE CRYING I'M SO HAPPY <even though they are the same person.....

OMG ALTER IS SO DROP DEAD GORGEOUS I FEEL LIKE CRYING I’M SO HAPPY
^even though they are the same person…..

DUN DUNDUN~!

PROSTRATE BEFORE ME/BITCH PLEASE I'M FABULOUS/THIS ISN'T EVEN MY FINAL FORM

PROSTRATE BEFORE ME/BITCH PLEASE I’M FABULOUS/THIS ISN’T EVEN MY FINAL FORM

Nana looking at Nana looking at Nana looking at Nana

Nana looking at Nana looking at Nana looking at Nana looking at Nana looking at…

*Faints at the epicness

*Faints at the epicness

The leapt of faith

The leapt of faith

I hope she is still around in the full version =/

I hope she is still around in the full version =/

If you are still reading, wow.
LOL

Nana mentioned that there was 3 costumes for this PV, implying a third unseen form of Nana; and hence mostly likely another form of TMR.

And nope, I still don’t understand anything about the PV.
Hehheh. ><

P.S. Now then I realised I accidentally screenshot the top bar of my laptop system in some…. oops.

About DarkHoliness

Fan of Nana Mizuki since 2010 Currently in Japan as uni student so I (hopefully) get more chances to see Nana <--Oi Will post some random stuff once in a while... :3 View all posts by DarkHoliness

One response to “Preserved Roses PV (Short Edit)

Leave a Reply

