Nana’s Solo Autograph Session

な-な-な-何と?!

な-な-な-何と?!

REJOICEEEEEEEE!!!

NANA IS LISTED AS A SOLO ARTIST FOR THE POSTER .˚‧º·(ฅдฅ。)‧º·˚.

NANA IS LISTED AS AN SOLO ARTIST!!!

NANA, NOT TMRXNANA

what a great news… so a bunch of us have been eating our words ever since the announcement of the line up for AFA13.
but as far as i know, we are happily eating them back coz nana. (`・ω・´)✧

capture-20131019-010505

do you even-

not sure how many more do we need to eat but will gladly take them back coz we are the ones benefitting it \o/

100 lucky winners for each artiste.

About xiaobear

xiaobear • アイリス || アニメ、 漫画 || 水樹奈々が大好き♥ // 前田敦子「AM & YOU」// 大野智♥(嵐) // 西野カナ|| View all posts by xiaobear

6 responses to “Nana’s Solo Autograph Session

  • Kaze

    Nana was listed alone way back when autographs were first announced and is still listed as TMRxNana for the concert so I’m not sure how else one would interpret that.

    Anyway, I bought a VIP ticket on impulse because Nana but it seems like I won’t be able to go T_T so I am more than willing to register someone else’s name to my ticket to give a little extra chance. I’d prefer to give to an admin since you all provide me with Nana info so uhh first response? Or whoever you think deserves it most, just let me know.

    • Gekkie (⌒▽⌒)☆

      Hi Kaze!

      i sent you an email regarding this. please do check your email🙂

    • xiaobear

      Do you mean the artiste’s profile?
      we interpreted it as she was invited as a guest so having a solo autograph session is TTATT

      • Kaze

        They posted some info about autographs ~1 month ago and Nana was listed solo, so it’s relatively old news as far as I’m aware. Though I admit, my reaction was the same at the time.

  • lee chris

    THANK YOU!! I ONLY REALIZED THE APPLICATION TODAY!!

Leave a Reply

