Advertisement boards

Hey all~ Long time no see~

Well Flight+ report is still on its way so before that’s ready, I bring you this “filler” post~

So on Nana’s official site there is a news regarding where the boards for Kindan no Resistance would be displayed etc….

Untitled

And me being in Japan and all….. I decided to go look for them. (Provided they are on the way. :x)

Today I attempted to look for the ones in Chuo Line Asagaya, Sobu Line Nishi-Ogikubo, and Chuo Line Mitaka….

Anddddddd I couldn’t find the one in Mitaka. >; (Where the heck is “front of rapid trains”?? Depending on which direction you are travelling the fronts are like 2 different sides?? Or am I interpreting it wrong?? Regardless I walked from one end to the other but I couldn’t find it….. There was 1 empty board though….)

Random info: I was going from Nakano towards Takao direction…and these 3 stations are in between… Specifically, Asagaya 2 stops away from Nakano, Nishi-Ogikubo 2 stops away from Asagaya, Mitaka 2 stops away from Nishi-Ogikubo… so I was alighting and boarding every 2 stops lolololol

Well anyway here’s the pictures for Asagaya’s  and Nishi-Ogikubo’s!

IMG_4209

Board at Asagaya

That sense of accomplishment when I finally see it after walking almost the whole length of the platform…😄

Board at Nishi-Ogikubo

Board at Nishi-Ogikubo

They put Nishi-Ogikubo’s under Sobu Line, which is actually on the same platform as the Chuo Line… I only remembered this around 2 minutes before continuing down to Mitaka so If I didn’t remember this in time I would’ve missed it…. :3

So yeah~ Hope you enjoyed this little filler~!
(Kindan no Resistance will be released on 15 Oct so remember to buy it!!)

P.S. I might have some time tomorrow to go look for the ones in Iidabashi, Ichigaya, Yoyogi, Shinjuku, Shinanomachi
(But Shinjuku is so freaking big and confusing and arghhhhh so I might not be able to find it…..)

About DarkHoliness

Fan of Nana Mizuki since 2010 Currently in Japan as uni student so I (hopefully) get more chances to see Nana <--Oi Will post some random stuff once in a while... :3 View all posts by DarkHoliness

Leave a Reply

