Advertisement Boards Part 3

There really isn’t a need for another filler post but….
For sake of “completion” I shall post the boards I found today!

IMG_4247

ICHIGAYA~! (Chuo-Sobu)

I know where the boards are located after the previous attempt so I found them pretty easily this time round.

Next, Chuo-Sobu Shinanomachi~

IMG_4252

There are seats right in front of this board, and after taking the picture I sat right in front of it and stared at it until the next train arrived. Such shiawase.

Up next we have Yoyogi~! (Yamanote)
The previous 2 was easy but this one was still difficult. I saw a Love Live board….

IMG_4254

Omake.

Then I walked further down and saw one Lucario VS Kirby (no pics)

It didn’t seem like there were any more boards in front so I turned around and walked to the other end, only to realise there are no more boards. I turned around again, wanting to go somewhere around the middle part of platform when….

IMG_4255

I maxed zoomed my phone camera. Do you see it?

Yes? No? Here it is again:
IMG_4255

NANA BOARD IS ON THE OTHER EXTREME END!!! HOW DID I NOT SEE IT WHILE I WAS WALKING IN THAT DIRECTION? *MENTAL FACEPALM*

Well anyway, of course I went over and took a photo….
IMG_4257

Eh heh. The board is located at such an awkward position… like more than 50% of it is already outside the station… I must have looked like an idiot trying to take a photo of this on the extreme end of the platform…..

…ANYWAY

Finally, after 3 attempts, the board in Mitaka (Chuo) is there!!! (And nope it did not replace the blank board)
IMG_4260
I would be able to take a better picture if I was on the direction towards Tokyo (platform in pic) but I’m not, and I’m lazy to go over so I  just took the photo like this. X.X

Well…

And with this, I’ve found all those that I have planned to find~! It was really fun and the satisfaction when you find it is indescribable… it seriously helped me kill time… otherwise I’d be staring into space in school waiting for next class to start…. 😄

Either ways, Kindan no Resistance will be released NEXT WEEK PEOPLE, NEXT WEEK!!
Remember to buy it!!

About DarkHoliness

Fan of Nana Mizuki since 2010 Currently in Japan as uni student so I (hopefully) get more chances to see Nana <--Oi Will post some random stuff once in a while... :3 View all posts by DarkHoliness

2 responses to “Advertisement Boards Part 3

Leave a Reply

