Kindan no Resistance Constumes

I know I know, it’s been a week since Kindan’s release…..😄
But I’m finally posting this up~ Yayyyyyyyyy <– 自high*

Well I  have my reasons, one being school work and another being catching a cold and some others…

If you guys didn’t know, Nana’s costumes for Kindan no Resistance are on display in various shops here. Well as of yesterday (20th Oct) costumes in 2 locations are no longer on display but yeah, they were on display and I did go see them…. (I’m just late in posting :x)

IMG_4301

FLAGS~ (Just outside Akiba Station Electric Town Exit)

Anyway I shall not bore you with my (as always) boring and random rants anymore so here are the costumes~

*Pictures were allowed this time hence I’m able to share, but apparently it is normally not allowed.

GAMERS AKIHABARA SHOP 4th FLOOR
COVER JACKET COSTUMES

IMG_4297

IMG_4298

TOWER RECORDS SHINJUKU SHOP 7th FLOOR
PV DRESS

IMG_4302

IMG_4303

And the major reason why this is posted so late finally,

ANIMATE AKIHABARA SHOP 7TH 6TH FLOOR
PV STEAMPUNK COSTUME
IMG_4332

IMG_4330

The costumes are really small sized in real life. I can almost imagine how petite Nana really is by looking at the them. >w< Also, I’m surprised by the amount of detailing that’s on the costumes. It’s hard to see them in the PV but the real thing simply looks amazing.

That’s it for this time’s random update~!
Until next time~!

P.S. What are your impressions of the costumes for Kindan no Resistance?

About DarkHoliness

Fan of Nana Mizuki since 2010 Currently in Japan as uni student so I (hopefully) get more chances to see Nana <--Oi Will post some random stuff once in a while... :3 View all posts by DarkHoliness

One response to “Kindan no Resistance Constumes

  • Pillows of Fluffy Doom

    I do like the designs as usual. I just hope there isn’t any unwanted trouble at the next live (you know, the maniacal self-completing person that waves a weapon around).

    But really, those costumes are SMALL!!. That’s Mizuki 77-sama’s physique? wowzers.

Leave a Reply

