Flight/Eden Boards Hunt

Later than the previous time because I went back home for the new year and when I came back here I had too many things I have to do.

WELL HERE IT IS~ Starting the journey from Akihabara, FLAGS~
*There is a board somewhere in Akihabara Station but I don’t remember which platform and I was carrying a lot of stuff so SKIPPED!

IMG_5172

IMG_5141

IMG_5142

Not forgetting Perolina-sama in the background~

I was buying stuff (namely, Flight and Eden) from Akihabara, and after that was texting people on my phone when suddenly, Nana’s voice got louder (Akihabara was all playing Eden today) and many people were running…. I looked up and WOAHHHHH)

IMG_5167

IMG_5168

IMG_5169

Turns out the people were running to snap a pic of this trailer~
IT’S LIKE IT JUST APPEARED IN FRONT OF ME.
I was complaining just a day before how I always spot such trailers when I happen to visit Shinjuku and none of them is a Nana trailer…. I was told to check the schedule and route but I thought the trailer is always moving and no point waiting just for it out in the cold weather….
YET HERE IT IS~! FINALLY I SEE IT~! *tears of joy*
Such luck. Such coincidence.

I was at Akihabara between lessons so I didn’t have a lot of time…. and I totally forgot about the costume display in Gamers. Oh well. Next time.😄

Continuing down the Chuo Line~! (I hope I didn’t get the picture captions wrong)

Iidabashi

Iidabashi

Ichigaya. Didn't get off train to snap picture cos it was just in front of me XD

Ichigaya. Didn’t get off train to snap picture cos it was just in front of me😄

Shinanomachi

Shinanomachi

Yoyogi. Once again, Yoyogi is so far away and difficult to snap. >.>

Yoyogi. Once again, Yoyogi is so far away and difficult to snap. >.>

Shinjuku

Shinjuku

Asagaya

Asagaya

Nishiogikubo

Nishiogikubo

And finally. Mitaka, this time taken from the correct platform~!

And finally. Mitaka, this time taken from the correct platform~!

~~~~~~
Such fun times.😄

That’s all for today’s (long) post~ I have to cut this post off abruptly because this release, together with Acoustic Live, are all too near my reports’ due dates. Sob.

EDIT:

Additional board from Harajuku! Thanks to Aloysius for the photo~!

Harajuku

Harajuku

About DarkHoliness

Fan of Nana Mizuki since 2010 Currently in Japan as uni student so I (hopefully) get more chances to see Nana <--Oi Will post some random stuff once in a while... :3 View all posts by DarkHoliness

Leave a Reply

