As Expected, Nana is subarashiiiiii

LIVE THEATER -ACOUSTIC- BD/DVD COVER IS OUT~!
^This should be the actual title of this post instead lmao
Which reminds me, I never did a live report of this w.

AND IT DESERVES A POST BECAUSE ITS❤

(Along with the release of the covers comes the update of the flash and profile pictures on Nana’s official site. But I’m not gonna post it here so do visit Nana’s site if you want to see it.)

Even though this is already posted in Facebook I figured I should post things more often so pardon the repeat “news”!
(Was in middle of writing a paper but I can’t anymore D; need a reason to procrastinate and yappari that cover design is subarashiiiiiiiiiii super kininaruuuuuuuuuuuu)

DVD Version –AKA the 凛々し one
10421326_10204840712910825_3729265364076678310_n

BD Version –AKA the エロイ one
11223870_10204840712470814_1741981096027566074_n

Note: the AKAs are just personal impressions.😀

Back to my paper I guess. >.>

PS, Regardless of which one you eventually buy, which design do you prefer? DVD or BD?

About DarkHoliness

Fan of Nana Mizuki since 2010 Currently in Japan as uni student so I (hopefully) get more chances to see Nana <--Oi Will post some random stuff once in a while... :3 View all posts by DarkHoliness

5 responses to “As Expected, Nana is subarashiiiiii

Leave a Reply

