[random] Smashing Anthems promotions

I havent been out of Nakano for a while cos of school and getting myself a baito >;

But my roommate has gotten nice shots when she goes out \^^/

Thank you, my roommate~!

99909

99975
Somewhere in Shibuya. She did send me a zoomed in version without EXO but as a special thanks I shall up this version😄 (cos she loves EXO)


100140
Tower Records Shinjuku~

I will upload if I get more~

About DarkHoliness

Fan of Nana Mizuki since 2010 Currently in Japan as uni student so I (hopefully) get more chances to see Nana <--Oi Will post some random stuff once in a while... :3 View all posts by DarkHoliness

Leave a Reply

