Nana Nendoroid

So previous post I mentioned this post is coming up next, but after posting that post my class started so finally I’m getting around to posting it….

SHIT HOW CUTE AND AWESOME IS THIS
SHIT HOW CUTE AND AWESOME IS THIS

THAT LOVELY FRUIT COSTUME~
And it’s only sold in Live Circus for 4900 Yen…. T^T
WHYYYYYYYYYY

Joining Nana Nendoroid we also have Yukarin Nendoroid~ Also sold in her concert at 4900 Yen. orz

Screen shot 2013-05-20 at PM 10.39.44

Screen shot 2013-05-20 at PM 10.39.51

Well if you manage to get them, you can put their head on Fate and Nanoha Nendroid’s heads respectively for seiyuu-character cosplay Nendoroids. (Of course, I ripped this idea from somewhere and I don’t know where is the source. >///<)

3 thoughts on “Nana Nendoroid

  1. Gekkie (⌒▽⌒)☆ May 20, 2013 / 11:08 pm

    Circus yo wwww

    • DarkHoliness May 20, 2013 / 11:09 pm

      LOL my bad

      corrected. XD Thanks

      (Though my tag was properly “Live Circus”)

Leave a comment